Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

PREMIA Committee Board (2018 Aug - 2020 July)

 

 

President

Dr. Xiong Wei

President@premiaSG.org

Vice-President

Dr. SIM Chern-Horng

VicePresident@premiasg.org

Secretary

Dr. Tan Kar-Han

Secretary@premiaSG.org

Treasurer

Dr. Dong Minghui

Treasurer@premiaSG.org

Member (Membership Admin)

Dr. Loke Yuan Ren

membership@premiaSG.org

Member (Member Events Admin)

Dr. Wang Wei

Member.Event.Admin@premiaSG.org

Member (Course, Seminar Admin)

Dr. Sinno Jialin Pan

Course.Seminar.Admin@premiaSG.org

Member (Student Affairs, Awards)

Dr. Yang Xulei

Awards@premiaSG.org

 

 

Updated on Aug 19, 2018