Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

PREMIA Committee Board (2016 Aug - 2017 July)

 

 

President

 

Dr. XIONG Wei

Email: President@premiaSG.org

Vice-President

Dr. Bappaditya MANDAL

Email: bmandal@i2r.a-star.edu.sg

Secretary

 

Dr. SIM Chern-Horng

Email: Secretary@premiaSG.org

Treasurer

 

Dr. CHENG Li

Email: Treasurer@premiaSG.org

Member (Membership)

Dr. CHAN Kap Luk

Email: membership@premiaSG.org

Member

(Activities)

Dr. FENG Jiashi

Email: Activity1@premiaSG.org

Member

(Activities)

Dr. HIEW Litt Teen

Email: Activity2@premiaSG.org

Member (Student Affairs, Awards)

Dr. CHENG Jierong

Email: Awards@premiaSG.org

 

PREMIA Committee Board (2017 Aug - 2018 July)

 

President

 

Dr XIONG Wei

Email: wxiong@i2r.a-star.edu.sg

Vice-President

Dr Zhou Jiayin

Email: jiayin@i2r.a-star.edu.sg

Secretary

 

Dr SIM Chern-Horng

Email: schernho@dso.org.sg

Treasurer

 

Dr CHENG Li

Email: chengli@bii.a-star.edu.sg

Member (Membership)

Dr. CHENG Jierong

Email:  chengjr@i2r.a-star.edu.sg

Member

(Activities)

Dr. FENG Jiashi

Email: elefjia@nus.edu.sg

Member

(Activities)

Dr. HIEW Litt Teen

Email: littteen@gmail.com

Member (Student Affairs)

Dr. Sinno Jialin Pan

Email: sinnopan@ntu.edu.sg